Coverart for item
The Resource Bloody Sunday, Ben Coes

Bloody Sunday, Ben Coes

Label
Bloody Sunday
Title
Bloody Sunday
Statement of responsibility
Ben Coes
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
24 hours to nuclear war. The clock is ticking. North Korea, increasingly isolated from most of the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator, a madman with a major goal-to launch a nuclear war. But nobody realises that North Korea has made a deal with Iran. In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers and fissionable material. An exchange, if it goes through, that will create two new nuclear powers. Meanwhile Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA. But he's the only available agent with the skills to stop North Korea. The plan is to inject a designer poison into a top North Korean general and, in exchange for the nuclear plans, provide him with the antidote. But it goes awry. Now, to survive, Dewey must get into North Korea. He has less than 24 hours to stop the deal-and to save himself| This pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Mark Greaney and Mark Dawson
Member of
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Coes, Ben
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
Series statement
A Dewey Andreas novel
Series volume
Book 8
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Andreas, Dewey
  • Terrorism
  • Hackers
  • Intelligence officers
  • Special forces (Military science)
  • Electronic books
  • Macau (China : Special Administrative Region)
Target audience
adult
Label
Bloody Sunday, Ben Coes
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781788630184
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
12173041
Publisher number
MWT12173041
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(MWT)MWT12173041
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Bloody Sunday, Ben Coes
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781788630184
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
12173041
Publisher number
MWT12173041
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(MWT)MWT12173041
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...