Coverart for item
The Resource King's cage, Victoria Aveyard

King's cage, Victoria Aveyard

Label
King's cage
Title
King's cage
Statement of responsibility
Victoria Aveyard
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The #1 New York Times bestselling series! In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country and his prisoner. As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back. When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire, leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series. And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
Midwest
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
PerformerNote
Read by Amanda Dolan, Adenrele Ojo, and Erin Spencer
Target audience
adult
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
King's cage, Victoria Aveyard
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (17hr., 20 min.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062656681
Isbn Type
(sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
11767130
Publisher number
MWT11767130
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
access
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
(MWT)MWT11767130
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
King's cage, Victoria Aveyard
Link
Publication
Distribution
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (17hr., 20 min.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062656681
Isbn Type
(sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
11767130
Publisher number
MWT11767130
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
access
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
(MWT)MWT11767130
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...